Who’s Who / District Contacts

School Committee

Liza O’Reilly, Chair   [email protected]
Aylene Calnan, Vice Chair [email protected]
Cynthia Galko, Secretary  [email protected]
Edward Schreier, D.D.S. [email protected]
Kay Praschma   [email protected]
Carlos DaSilva   [email protected]
Michelle Ayer  [email protected]

Central Administration


Dorothy H. Galo, Ph.D., 781-741-1500 – ext. 1, [email protected]

Assistant Superintendent

James M. LaBillois, Ed.D., 781-741-1500  – ext. 2, [email protected]

Director of Student Services

Elizabeth J. Kurlan, 781-741-1500  – ext. 3, [email protected]

Director of Business and Support Services

John W. Ferris, 781-741-1500 – ext. 4,  [email protected]

Assistant Director of Student Services

Elizabeth O’Neill, 781-804-2518[email protected]


High School

Richard Swanson, Principal, [email protected]

Jennifer Henriksen, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Collin Shattuck, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Middle School

Derek Smith, Principal, [email protected]

Alison Janulewicz, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

David Riordan, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

East Elementary

Anthony Keady, Principal, [email protected]

Rebecca Case, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Foster Elementary

Deborah Stellar, Ed.D., Principal, [email protected]

Jennifer Newell, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Plymouth River Elementary

Melissa Smith, Principal, [email protected]

Charleen Fabrizio, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

South Elementary

Mary Eastwood, Principal, [email protected]

Lori Jacobs, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Department Directors

Call 781-741-1560  and press the following extensions:

Mary Andrews − English/Drama/Secondary Reading,  ext. 6, [email protected]

Andrew HoeySocial Studies, ext. 6, [email protected]

David JewettMathematics, ext. 6, [email protected]

Erica PollardForeign Language, ext. 6, [email protected]

Kathryn RobertsScience, ext.6, [email protected]

Heather RodriguezSchool Counseling Services, ext. 3, [email protected]

James QuatromoniAthletics, ext. 5, [email protected]

Resource Teachers

All can be reached at 781-741-1560 unless otherwise noted:

Karen Beatty − Health Education[email protected]

Joann Bellis – Music/Gr. K-5, [email protected]

Dan Clune − AV Coordinator, [email protected]

Rose Doran − Family and Consumer Science[email protected]

Leslie Flanagan − Literacy Coordinator, 781-741-1570[email protected]

Deborah Hall − Library Media, 781-741-1520,  [email protected]

Meghan Melanson − Physical Education[email protected]

Rose Papuga − Art[email protected]

Paul Pawlowski − Industrial Technology[email protected]

Marybeth Robinson − Secondary Reading,  [email protected]

Phaedre Sassano − Music/Gr. 6-12, [email protected]

Deborah Whiting − Nursing, 781-741-1530,  [email protected]

Support Services

Joseph Andrews − Manager of Technology Services PK-12, 781-741-1560, ext. 1081 [email protected]

Caryn Condon − Technology Systems Coordinator at Middle School, 781-741-1550, [email protected]

Padraig Cunningham − Transportation Supervisor , 781-741-1510[email protected]

Doug Foley − Facilities and Procurement Manager, 781-741-1511[email protected]

Katie Hartman − Maintenance & Custodial Supervisor, 781-741-1511,  [email protected]

Kathleen Jordan − Kids in Action (Before/After School Program) Director, 781-741-1540 x4235, [email protected]

Andrew Nyamekye − METCO Coordinator, 781-741-1550, [email protected]

Kimberly Smyth − Food Service Director781-741-1500, ext 5, [email protected]

Thomas Ford − HS School Resource Officer, 781-741-1560,   [email protected]

Robert Ramsey − Middle School School Resource/DARE Officer, 781-741-1550,  [email protected]

John Walden −  Elementary School Resource Officer –  781-749-1212, ext.2283, [email protected]

Who’s Who pdf


Organizational Chart