Who’s Who / District Contacts

School Committee

Michelle Ayer, Chair [email protected]

Kay Praschma, Secretary   [email protected]

Liza O’Reilly, Vice Chair:   [email protected]

Edward Schreier, D.D.S. [email protected]

Carlos DaSilva   [email protected]

Libby Lewieck  [email protected]

Kerry Ni [email protected]

Central Administration


Dorothy H. Galo, Ph.D., 781-741-1500 – ext. 1, [email protected]

Assistant Superintendent

James M. LaBillois, Ed.D., 781-741-1500  – ext. 2, [email protected]

Director of Student Services

Suzanne Vinnes, Ed.D 781-741-1500  – ext. 3, [email protected]

Assistant Director of Student Services

Elizabeth O’Neill, 781-804-2518  – ext. 3, [email protected]

Director of Business and Support Services

John W. Ferris, 781-741-1500 – ext. 4,  [email protected]


High School

Richard Swanson, Principal, [email protected]

Jennifer Henriksen, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Collin Shattuck, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Middle School

Derek Smith, Principal, [email protected]

Alison Janulewicz, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

David Riordan, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

East Elementary

Anthony Keady, Principal, [email protected]

Rebecca Case, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Foster Elementary

Elizabeth Wilcox, Ed.D., Principal, [email protected]

Jennifer Newell, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Plymouth River Elementary

Melissa Smith, Principal, [email protected]

Charlene Fabrizio, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

South Elementary

Mary Eastwood, Principal, [email protected]

Lori Jacobs, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

Department Directors

Call 781-741-1560 :

Mary AndrewsEnglish/Drama/Secondary Reading[email protected]

Andrew HoeySocial Studies[email protected]

David JewettMathematics[email protected]

Erica PollardForeign Language, [email protected]

Kathryn RobertsScience, [email protected]rg

Heather RodriguezSchool Counseling Services, [email protected]

Jim QuatromoniAthletics[email protected]

Resource Teachers

All can be reached at 781-741-1560 unless otherwise noted:

Karen Beatty − Health Education[email protected]

Lauren Beischel − Family and Consumer Science, [email protected]

Joann Bellis – Music / Grades K-5 – [email protected]

Dan Clune − AV Coordinator, [email protected]

Leslie Flanagan − Literacy Coordinator, 781-741-1570[email protected]

Deborah Hall − Library Media, 781-741-1520,  [email protected]

Meghan Melanson − Physical Education[email protected]

Rose Papuga − Art[email protected]

Paul Pawlowski − Industrial Technology[email protected]

Marybeth Robinson − Secondary Reading,  [email protected]

Phaedre Sassano − Music / Grades 6-12[email protected]

Deborah Whiting − Nursing, 781-741-1530,  [email protected]

Support Services

Joseph Andrews − Manager of Technology Services PK-12, 781-741-1560, ext. 2108 [email protected]

Caryn Condon − Technology Systems Coordinator at Middle School, 781-741-1550, [email protected]

Padraig Cunningham − Transportation Supervisor , 781-741-1510[email protected]

Doug Foley − Facilities and Procurement Manager, 781-741-1511[email protected]

Barbara PyeFacilities and Grounds Rentals, 781-741-1511[email protected]

Katie Hartman − K-8 Custodial Supervisor, 781-741-1511,  [email protected]

Kathleen Jordan − Kids in Action (Before/After School Program)781-741-1590[email protected]

Andrew Nyamekye − METCO Coordinator, 781-741-1550, [email protected]

Kimberly Smyth − Food Service Director781-741-1500, ext 5, [email protected]

Thomas Ford − HS School Resource Officer, 781-741-1560,   [email protected]

Robert Ramsey − Middle School School Resource/DARE Officer – 781-741-1550,  [email protected]

John Walden −  Elementary School Resource Officer –  781-749-1212 ext.2283, [email protected]

Organizational Charts


Who’s Who pdf