photo of Hingham High School

Welcome to Hingham Schools

Welcome to Hingham Schools

The Hingham Public School District includes the following schools:

William L. Foster School (grades K-5)
55 Downer Avenue, 781-741-1520
Elizabeth Wilcox, Ed.D., Principal
email: ewilcox@hinghamschools.org

East School (grades PK-5)
2 Collins Street, 781-741-1570
Anthony Keady, Principal
email: akeady@hinghamschools.org

Plymouth River School (grades K-5)
200 High Street, 781-741-1530
Melissa Smith, Principal
email: msmith@hinghamschools.org

South School (grades K-5)
831 Main Street, 781-741-1540
Mary Eastwood, Principal
email: meastwood@hinghamschools.org

Hingham Middle School (grades 6-8)
1103 Main Street, 781-741-1550
Derek Smith, Principal
email: dsmith@hinghamschools.org

Hingham High School (grades 9-12)
17 Union Street, 781-741-1560
Richard Swanson, Principal
email: rswanson@hinghamschools.org

Office of the Superintendent
220 Central Street, 781-741-1500

Weather Related Protocols

Comprehensive, current information about the Hingham School System, as provided by the Mass DESE

Massachusetts Public Records Access Officer

Find Us on Facebook

Hingham Public Schools Twitter Feed