Integrated Preschool Program

East Elementary School, Ages 3-5

 Elizabeth Costanza

Early Childhood Coordinator

781-741-1570 x 4967

ecostanza@hinghamschools.org

Meghan Corry

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

781-741-1550 x 4096

mcorry@hinghamschools.org

Michaela Finn

Special Education/Classroom teacher

Photo of Michaela Finn

781-741-1570 x 4908

mfinn@hinghamschools.org

Caroline Mills

Special Education Teacher

781-741-1570 x 4907

cmills@hinghamschools.org

Maggie Ross

Special Education/Classroom

Teacher

781-741-1570 x 4909

mross@hinghamschools.org

Susan Roy

Special Education/Classroom

Teacher

781-741-1570 x 4906

sroy@hinghamschools.org

Marian Francis

Occupational Therapist

781-741-1570 x 4904

mfrancis@hinghamschools.org

Ann Jordan

Physical Therapist

781-741-1570 x 4904

ajordan@hinghamschools.org

Jill Livermore

Speech and Language Pathologist

781-741-1570 x 4970

jlivermore@hinghamschools.org

Darcy Woodyatt

Clerical Assistant

781-741-1570 x 4967

dwoodyatt@hinghamschools.org

Website